Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Twilight star Kellan Lutz launched his men’s fashion line last night, Abbot + Main, collaborating with Daniel Guez – the founder of Dylan George. The line was named after the intersection in Venice, California, near to where the actor lives. Kellan has designed T-shirts, trousers and knits for the collection, inspired by a childhood in Arizona. Kellan shared the idea, with WWD, behind the neutral colour palette; ‘I love to create. I’ve always wanted to get into fashion. I’ve always liked drawing, not Space Age stuff but high fashion. I don’t like to be loud. I like fitting in and not drawing attention. Simplicity is key.’

Kellan Lutz, himself, stars as the face of the brand and is featured in the new fashion promotion campaign.

Feel free to swoon over the pictures below;

 

Photos: Just Jared

 

 

© 2011 Paint It Lace All Rights Reserved

 

