Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s a shared belief that the contents of a woman’s bag can reveal numerous characteristics belonging to the woman herself.

I have decided to share with you the objects that lurk among the depths of my bag, to see what we can decipher from them. And as you’ll soon find out – I don’t travel light!

 Blackberry – This is my most cherished possession. My beautiful Blackberry aids me socially, as a path to the net and as my mobile camera. I cannot and will not leave the house without it.

 Wallet – This is equipped with my ID card, rail card and that wonderful library card. Oh, and not forgetting my money 😉

 Keys,

 A pen or two,

 Mints – These are always handy.

 Hand Sanitizer – I wouldn’t say I’m a germaphobe, just… cautious.

 Sunglasses – I only carry these during the spring/summer months; although, with a memory like mine that’s not always the case.

 iPod –This is filled with material from The Smiths, Bruno Mars and Lady Gaga  to Regina Spektor, Carla Bruni and my guilty pleasure: Enrique Iglesias.

 As far as beauty related items go:-

 Compact Mirror – This is a must,

 Clinique Compact Powder,

 JASONS Lip balm,

 Clinique Lip Gloss,

 L’Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream,

 A hair band and the odd bobby pin – For those windy days,

 So, what essentials do you carry in your bag?

 

© 2011 Paint It Lace All Rights Reserved

 

