Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I was recently introduced to the beautifully crafted jewellery designs of Andrew Geoghegan and I thought I would share with you some of my favourite pieces; perfect to accessorize your Festive Wardrobe, or to wrap up and put a smile on the faces of your loved ones.

The Necklaces;

This sumptuous Sugar-coated Necklace radiates elegance and beauty. It is the perfect statement piece, with an 18ct gold chain flowing into a diamond set spiral, and a dripping yellow pear cut diamond as its centre stone.

This smooth and sleek Elegance Pendant, with a single brilliant cut diamond, screams elegance with an edge; a very sophisticated piece, perfect to accessorize that Little Black Dress.

The Bracelet;

This gorgeous Reveal Bangle has to be my favourite! The simplicity of its careful design and lavish façade are enough to tempt any girl this Christmas.

 

Coupled with the highest quality metals and diamonds ensure timeless pieces of contemporary jewellery that are both desirable modern day classics and treasures to be passed down through the generations.”

 I know what I’ll be asking Santa for this Christmas!

© 2011 Paint It Lace All Rights Reserved

