Tags

, , ,

It’s always important to treat yourself every once in a while. Personally, I tend to get so caught up in the busyness of every day life; studying, working, and all that jazz, and completely forget about taking time out and making myself happy.

Every so often, take a little time out to treat yourself. It may be a pair of those killer heels that always catch your eye when you’re walking to work, or that cute shirt you’ve been meaning to try on, or it may just be as simple as a relaxing evening in curled up on the sofa with your favourite movie, or a girlie pamper session.

My treat this month was a new Fiorelli handbag that I’ve had my eye on for quite a while, and after a long time of hardcore studying I decided it was time to put a smile on my face.

Go on and treat yourself. As our gorgeous Cheryl would tell you: Because youre worth it!

© 2012 Paint It Lace All Rights Reserved

