Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So I’m off on a nice, relaxing, and well deserved holiday this week to the beautiful coasts of Cornwall. Despite living in this country for a very close nineteen years, it’ll be my first time! I’m hoping for some great sights, relaxing beaches and great summer nights- and not to forget the gorgeous surfers that I’ll be keeping a very close eye on 😉 And to top it all off, the sun has finally come out to say hello!! Keep your fingers crossed that it’ll be here to stay! Us English girlies deserve to build up our tans, and show off our beach bods that we’ve been working ever so hard on.

I’ll be away for a week or two, and promise to make up for my absence as soon as I arrive back! Hold me to that 😉

So, to get England into the Summer feeling, here are a few of my favourite spring/summer 2012 campaigns that just radiate sunshine:

See you all very soon, Hannah-Mae ox

